free bootstrap themes
Mobirise
Mobirise

We are changing for growth, for good. On our journey of changing and improving Redis Afrika, 
our website will also change to reflect our evolving brand.

LEADERSHIP TEAMS

CEO & CFO:

Jaap Nel
jaap.nel@redisgroup.com

Leon Botha
leon.botha@redisgroup.com

AFRICA HUBS:

Chris Quainoo
chris.quainoo@redisgroup.com

SUPPLY:

Cory Henri
cory.henri@redisgroup.com

MAINTAIN:

Jan Pretorius 
jan.pretorius@redisgroup.com

REDIS WAY

Renier Becker
renier.becker@redisgroup.com

Sibusiso Hendricks
Sibusiso.hendricks@redisgroup.com

FOUNDERS & SHAREHOLDERS:

Paul Edwards
paul.edwards@redisgroup.com

Clinton Redman
clinton.redman@redisgroup.com

Solly Ismail
solly.ismail@redisgroup.com

Stuart Grant
stuart.grant@redisgroup.com

                       

CONTACT FORM

Easily to get hold of us

Address

Bedfordview Office Park,
Building 3,               
3 Riley Road,
Bedfordview, 2007

Contacts

PO Box 233,
Modderfontien, 1645                    
Phone: +27 (0) 11 450 4141  
Fax: +27 (0) 11 450 4183